Home > Free Stuff, General > A Unique Kaspersky Christmas Giveaway

A Unique Kaspersky Christmas Giveaway


It all began one day when i decided to host a giveaway and what better to give away than keys to the best Internet Security in the world, Kaspersky. So I’m giving away two One-Year Licenses to Kaspersky Internet Security 2010.

But Normal Giveaway’s are so boring, so i have decided to spice it up a bit. After my last post, you must have thought ‘Mindset Smindset How do we work it ??’ So In continuation of that, lets create a mindset  we can use to work the deal.

So here’s how you go about winning the License….

First of all, You will need to be a subscriber for my Blog.

Next, go to this page : Kaspersky AVP Tool . This is the link to the download page of Kaspersky Virus Removal Tool. Loading the page will cause it to ask you to save the file. Cancel it if you do not want to download the file or you can also save the file( its a good tool!!) . Do not close the window or page bcos on the page you will see an audio player flash object.

Pressing the play button plays the song Brieflove. Now your goal is to get the link for this song and to tell me the method in which you got it. Do not post the method in the comments, Use the about page (Not Doing so will Blacklist your IP and I’m  serious bout it.). The Requirement seems simple enough ??

Actually, the requirement is quite simple enough and i’m sure wont even cause many people to sweat but i did not want to just give it away just like that.

If however you feel you are unable to do so or feel lazy to do so(I am with you fellas…:) ), then the easy way out is to simply subscribe to the blog and leave a comment below saying why you need it. I will choose one winner from the people who give me the link and one from the ppl who post comments below. Both Exclusive. Fair  ??

But ppl, please do not take the easy way out, try to give me the method. I would like to see who thinks a bit differently….ok ?? Also spread the word cos “Sharing is Caring” (Cliche….I kno….)

Winners will be announced on 31st december by me, so hurry quickly and win yourself a free kaspersky license. Post soon.

  1. dadum-dadum
    December 26, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Just came wandering to this site…..i really would like to have that key because its the best internet security in the world and thank you for the giveaway

  2. Neo
    December 27, 2010 at 11:55 am

    Hi
    Congrats for your giveaway !!

    I have subscribed to your Website.

    Also i have been able to get the link of the mp3 very easily 🙂
    i have emailed you using about page

    I hope i win this one

    thx very much

    Regards
    Neo

  3. jonesbr
    December 27, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    thank you ı wold like to win onee =))

  4. malkhaz
    December 27, 2010 at 6:13 pm

    Great present for the New Year. Thank you!!!

  5. Anthony
    December 27, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I really would like the key as I need internet security at the current time.

  6. Salih
    December 27, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I know the method, but how do i tell you in private? I can’t see your email or any “contact” button lol..?

  7. Alex
    December 27, 2010 at 9:04 pm

    I found reference where to send away i

  8. Dragan
    December 27, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    I have solved the puzzle, the method is described as required in a separate message in About Page. Hope I win this one. Merry Christmas And Happy New Year to all!

  9. PathFinder
    December 27, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    Hi
    Thanks for the giveaway !! I have been able to get the link of the mp3, i have emailed it to you.
    I hope i win. Thanks Again. Merry Christmas!!!

  10. Ben
    December 27, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    I really would like a key as my KIS is about to expire soon and its one of the best IS available.

  11. btor
    December 28, 2010 at 10:20 am

    hi latina9 , first thankyou for the giveaway, second thankyou for that beautiful song, i have emailed you how i was able to get the link to the music, so please cont me in the run.

    regards

    btor

  12. axxoindia
    December 28, 2010 at 3:46 pm

    dankz 4 da giveaway bro m in

  13. Ahmed
    December 28, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    Hello,at first take my worm wishes on Christmas & upcoming new year.Thanks for this
    special & unique giveaway.Subscribed of your blog & follow the procedure you mentioned.Hopefully i will be lucky..Thanks & Regards.

  14. Alfred Mendosa
    December 28, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    So, like, is there ANYBODY who cannot figure this out?? If so, I reckon they need this giveaway more than anyone else.

    At any rate, I’ll play

  15. jelson
    December 28, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    Posted my solution via “About” the other day, but didn’t subscribe till now. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity. Happy New Year

  16. Jack
    December 28, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    And done…..waiting for result…hope i win….thanks…

  17. Disturbed
    December 28, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    Waiting for result…..gimme gimme

  18. Car
    December 29, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I sent a e-mail using About Page.

    Kaspersky Internet Security is one of the best, in the last years.

    Happy New Year for everybody !!!

  1. December 27, 2010 at 5:41 pm

Leave a Reply

