Home > Free Stuff > Another Kaspersky Giveaway plus something more

Another Kaspersky Giveaway plus something more


Inspired by the success of TEDinator (TED Talks Downloader), like i said before, here is another giveaway and this time i’m giving away 5(yes five)  1-year licenses (Update : The licenses of Kaspersky Internet Security 2012) to my readers(Yes, it is great). and to get them, here’s what you have to do :

Of the 5 licenses, 2 i’ll be giving to two of my existing subscribers (anyone who has subscribed to my blog before 20 July 2012), provided you leave a comment below of course, 2 i’ll be giving to two of my readers who subscribe to my blog and leave a comment below (my existing subscribers are eligible provided they leave a comment below) and one license, i’ll be giving to the person who suggests a good enough utility in the comment (read below)

A bit of premise, after the completion of TED Downloader, i’m looking for a new project to do….so if you have any utility you would like to be made which will make your Digital Life easy, then here is your chance….suggest me a utility, that you have often thought should have existed, in the comments below…..and i just might make it….Free of Cost….and you will win a One year license of Kaspersky. 

So to Summarise, if you are one of my existing Subscribers, you have a shot at all 5 licenses but if you are not,  fret not, you are eligible for one of 3 of the licenses and to do so, you have to do the foll. : 

a. Subscribe to my blog.

b. Leave a Comment below. (This might earn you one of two licenses)

c. Suggest a utility to ease your digital life.(This might win you another key)

Thats it…But BEWARE : your IP’s are binded to your comments and anyone posting multiple times or posting ideas suggested by others will not be considered for the giveaway. I’m going to announce the winners on 28th July 2012.

Till then, Stay Sharp!!!

  1. Jenny
    July 21, 2012 at 11:06 am | #1

    Yay….count me in…..

  2. Dacko
    July 21, 2012 at 1:01 pm | #2

    Great giveaway. KIS is one of the best security software. Thank you so much for this contest.
    Good luck to everyone.

  3. Jay
    July 21, 2012 at 7:38 pm | #3

    Subscribed to your blog.

    I would like to enter the contest because I;m using free AV currently and hope to win a full version AV program like Kaspersky to protect my pc more thoroughly.

    I like to suggest a small& light program something like recycle bin to securely & permanently shred any deleted/unwanted files from my pc without having to rely on some bulky third party program.

  4. cosme
    July 21, 2012 at 9:24 pm | #4

    5 KIS licenses!, that’s great and I subscribed before 20 July.
    Please count me in.

  5. poohkt
    July 21, 2012 at 10:02 pm | #5

    Hi,
    I’ve been a subscriber to your blog since 2010 :)
    Kaspersky is a great software – thanks a lot for the great giveaway. Please count me in.
    I take family video clips with my DC. The format is mov. It’s hard to edit and retain them as playable mov files. Could you please come up with a utility for this? Thanks a lot.

  6. margarine
    July 22, 2012 at 1:14 am | #6

    I want to be part and i’m already a subscriber….thanks

  7. bwman
    July 22, 2012 at 1:19 am | #7

    count me in for the giveaway….i have subscribed

  8. Pivoman
    July 22, 2012 at 1:33 am | #8

    Please count me in.
    Thanks.

  9. Sraul
    July 22, 2012 at 2:04 am | #9

    GREAT NEWS indeed! I’d like to win a license please:) A couple of free utilities I use are
    NirsoftBluescreenview so I can check what’s the facts behind a BSOD(when I get one). Another is NirSoft_MyEventViewer v1.75 which is a lot more informative way of the built in Event viewer of Windows. Along with the NirsoftBluescreenview I use Nirsoft_StartBlueScreen is I want to recreate a BSOD. Best is Double Driver ver4.1.0 which Iuse to backup my drivers and best of all it’s free and portable.

  10. jelson
    July 22, 2012 at 5:51 am | #10

    Been subscribed for awhile.

    BTW, which Kaspersky product is being given away? AntiVirus, Internet Security or PURE? (Naturally, I’m hoping it’s the latter.)

    Utility:

    I’d like a utility that allows me to select and copy information from file properties dialogs in Windows Vista and beyond. In XP, I could click on properties and not only see what version a downloaded program is but could copy and then easily add that to the filename.

    Makes orgranization so much easier. Also makes it easy to check if there’s a newer version available for download.

    However, there were other dialogs in XP, like some error messages, that you couldn’t select the text and copy them. Be really nice to have a utility that lets me copy the actual text instead of having to make do with a screenshot.

    So, I’m really asking for a utility that allows me to select and copy text from any dialog displayed in Windows OS.

    • July 22, 2012 at 1:43 pm | #11

      oh….i’m so sorry….in my haste, i forgot to mention….i’m giving away 5 licenses of Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 1 year each. updated my post accordingly…..thanks for pointing it out…

  11. victor
    July 23, 2012 at 1:00 am | #12

    hi….pls count me in…..the utility i want to suggest is an organiser for my files….i have sent you a mail explaining the details…..

  12. ramesh
    July 23, 2012 at 1:02 am | #13

    i’m already subscribed to your blog….count me in

  13. kuba
    July 23, 2012 at 2:31 am | #14

    Great, please count me in

  14. Carl
    July 23, 2012 at 8:48 am | #15

    Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 one of the best Antivir Security Suite and it’s a nice giveaway.

  15. nitin
    July 23, 2012 at 11:17 pm | #16

    Thank you for the giveaway….i’m already a subscriber

  16. dannyboy
    July 24, 2012 at 1:04 am | #17

    thanks for the giveaway….i would like to suggest an utility like a reminder app

  17. Max
    July 24, 2012 at 7:41 pm | #18

    Thank you for the giveaway….count me in

  18. megan
    July 27, 2012 at 12:52 am | #19

    Thanks for the giveaway……i have subscribed to the site…..pls include me….

  19. Naresh
    July 27, 2012 at 5:58 pm | #20

    Best give away for best protection of pc..one of the best antivirus which gives us best protection for our pc!!!!Thanks for this amazing give away….another software is that system mechanic pro 10.1 which is best for optimizing for our pc…Thanks for the give away!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 67 other followers

